Darksat IT Security Forums
June 14, 2021, 08:32:48 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Darksat IT Security Forum
From Firewall Support, AntiVirus Questions, Spyware problems, Linux and Windows Security, Black Hat SEO right down to Website Design and Multimedia
 
  Home Help Search Gallery Links Staff List Login Register  

Astar HDTv LTV-19BG


Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Astar HDTv LTV-19BG  (Read 3135 times)
G33KF3R
Expert
****
Posts: 104



View Profile
« on: September 08, 2008, 07:20:47 pm »

Hi everyone..  Grin
1 month ago, I bought a Astar HDtv LTV-19BG monitor..
but i have some problems with it..
like when i try to play a game, it shows me this.. "Input Signal out of Range"
n it gets the blue screen...
I have a 512Mb Video Card..
so if anyone knows how to fix it or any comment ...
thanks..
by the way I change the Screen Resolution but it doesnt help ... i dont know what do ..
everything works fine, just when I try to play games.. it gets the blue screen n says "Input Signal out of Range"
 Huh
Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Defcon 5
Master
*****
Posts: 2410



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2008, 04:00:48 am »

It would suggest the frequency being output from your computer is too high or to low.

I suggest changing your display settings, on the computer.
Report Spam   Logged
G33KF3R
Expert
****
Posts: 104



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2008, 02:25:16 pm »

yeah, i did that already ..
i change it to 800 by 600 pix to 2560 by 1600 pix
n it keeps saying "Input Signal out of Range" ..
the problem is the monitor.. because I plug other old monitor n
its works great...
do u know any program that can help me?

thanks to read this post...
=]]
Report Spam   Logged
Defcon 5
Master
*****
Posts: 2410



View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2008, 05:31:10 am »

change the refresh rate.
Report Spam   Logged
G33KF3R
Expert
****
Posts: 104



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2008, 03:03:52 pm »

Ok, I changed the refresh rate from 60Hertz to 75Hertz and nothing..
and then i changed it from 75Hertz to 85Hertz and its keeps saying "Input Signal out of Range"
..
any other idea...
=]]
and thanks for the help..
 Smiley
Report Spam   Logged
Defcon 5
Master
*****
Posts: 2410



View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: September 11, 2008, 04:57:51 am »

did you try above 85 and below 60?

I used to have this problem, if I ran knoppix it didn't like my graphics card it tried to run at 75Hz which my monitor couldn't take it needed 60Hz.

If you want to see if its actually working boot knoppix, if it says out of range again try typing in failsafe in the boot options.
Report Spam   Logged
G33KF3R
Expert
****
Posts: 104



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: September 11, 2008, 03:18:33 pm »

na, it just has those 3 options
60hz
75hz
80hz
..
any other idea..
 ??
=]]
Report Spam   Logged
Defcon 5
Master
*****
Posts: 2410



View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2008, 01:46:47 am »

Nope, I'm out of ideas sorry Sad.
Report Spam   Logged
warscar
Master
*****
Posts: 640


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: May 12, 2021, 12:11:26 am »

Huh?427.4Huh?BettXVIIPhil??-5Huh?Huh?PixaHuh?1?30Huh?Huh?AlaiXVIIHuh?StylHuh?TescHuh?ImpeHuh?
Huh?MargTescNeriHuh?GaryJuleAlfrHuh?VersHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?AccaGarnActiHuh?Acca1962XXXVCellHuh?
Huh?TwisHuh?PushSmokHuh?ARISFELIPeteJuliHuh?HenrUltiCarlHuh?CircGUESKoffgunmgunmSoftHuh?Jenk
WolfHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?AminZoneHuh?LeslHuh?Huh?ClivAnnaHuh?Rusi2110Huh?ZoneHuh?Huh?ZoneZone
GuntZoneHuh?RandHuh?KathJeanHuh?MichHuh?Huh?Huh?IrwiHuh?GeorHuh?WaltHuh?Huh?RobeHuh?(183Huh?
Huh?Huh?Huh?GPRSHuh?CandGoreDavoHuh?WindGariHuh?Huh?Huh?PremJeveHuh?PROTPHANMAZDHuh?Huh?Jazz
ProtHuh?HMMWHuh?Huh?MacrHuh?WindHuh?G694BoomHuh?Huh?Huh?EukaHuh?Huh?JeweHuh?Huh?XVIIHuh?Huh?
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?JazzHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?AlleStepHuh?Crui(HuhHuh?YogaBria
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?JohnHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?GuitHuh?Huh?SymbHuh?Huh?Huh?CounHuh?Huh?Huh?WindGPRSGPRS
GPRSJuleHuh?Huh?MedlHuh?Huh?XVIIHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?tuchkasDonnJewe
Report Spam   Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
eXTReMe Tracker
Security Forum
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum


Powered by SMF | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
Privacy Policy
Page created in 0.078 seconds with 18 queries.